The day Swarthmore’s life was filled with vegan deliciousness!

One day I was going about my buisness in the grocery department, and I was approached by a very nice man named Issa. He introduced himself to me as the co-owner of a company name MomPops. He told me how they were a local company from Phoenixville, Pa., making delicious vegan popsicles. Issa presented me with a few of their more popular flavors to sample, and much to my surprise they were wonderful!, so I just HAD to get them in the store.

Issa came out to our last members appreciation day, and ever since, the products have been selling like hotcakes! This makes me VERY happy, as we love to support local companys. Please check out their website for more information.

http://mompops.net/

Hope you all come and try some soon!

Marci

Leave a Reply

